Make a splash this summer with 25% off on Bundle of 42+ Elementor WP Themes. Use code “SUNNY25” to unlock the deal.

Sun's out, savings on! Enjoy 25% OFF on all Premium WordPress Themes with code “SUNSHINE25”

Make a splash this summer with 25% off on Bundle of 42+ Elementor WP Themes. Use code “SUNNY25” to unlock the deal.

Sun's out, savings on! Enjoy 25% OFF on all Premium WordPress Themes with code “SUNSHINE25”

Your service and themes are terrible – I want my refund!

Home Forums WPElemento Themes Your service and themes are terrible – I want my refund!

Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #13944
    Norman Robichaud
    Participant

    I purchased your ‘pro’ theme and then tried to download and get the activation code, but on your side it was still payment pending. Then I get an email from you saying that something went wrong and to complete the purchase, so, like a moron, I did. Same thing, payment pending, no access to download or activation code. I get another email from you stating that something went wrong again and when I checked on my side, BOTH transactions went through immediately! So I sent you an email detailing this and I got no response.

    This morning, I get two emails from you stating that the purchase was completed, TWICE. So now I’m the proud owner of your ‘pro’ theme with two activation codes. I already emailed you stating that I wanted a refund/cancellation for one of them, but that was ignored. All this so far is just about the purchase process.

    So I download, install and activate your ‘pro’ theme and go through the setup process installing plugins and importing demo content. The front page has content, no header, no menu, nothing. The demo pages have nothing, so I’m guessing the demo import was for the front page only. As I dig around a bit, it becomes clear to me that *I* have to do everything! I have to create the header, the menus and every single page has to be made from nothing.

    You didn’t sell me a theme, you sold me an installer of plugins.

    You should take your website down and go get a job delivering pizza or something. Although, now that I think about that, you’d likely only deliver the box.

    Refund all my money or I find every authority I can to report you as a scam.

    #13947
    Developer
    Participant

    Hi,

    Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.

    We did received 2 orders from your id, but we have initiated the refund for one order, you will receive in 5 – 10 working days.

    And if you are having problem in theme installation, we can help you in that.

    We have sent the email regarding the issue.

    #14118
    jayme assuncao
    Participant

    Também quero reembolso, o tema não funciona, da um erro na instalação e fica impossível de esperar outra solução. Quero reembolso, aguardo!

    #14132
    Developer
    Participant

    Hi,

    Please check your email to see our response to the query you submitted.

Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
Cart

No products in the cart.

Translate »